UKIP Powered by Trendolizer

Article 54 presents: The Hustle

Trending story found on

A shining disco symphony for the dark days of Brexit. Features three years worth of total bullshit, set to music. Including: Piece Of Cake 0:00 Freedom Of Movement 4:47 Let’s Go WTO 8:56 Backstop 13:04 Canada Plus 17:07 Alternative Arrangements 21:48 No Deal 26:26 Hard Is Better 31:10 It’s the musical antidote you never imagined, for the crisis you never wanted. Credits: Written, arranged and produced by Rhodri Marsden Susannah Henry - vocals Sharron Fortnam - vocals Helene Bradley - vocals Mira Manga - vocals Rhodri Marsden - keyboards, bass, guitar Kelvedon Hatch - drums Pete Fraser - sax Steve...
[Source:] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph: